16621 E Street,Victorville,San Bernardino,CommercialSale

$ 599,000
16621 E Street,

Unique chance to acquire property in the Light Industrial Zone of Old Town Victorville. Conveniently situated near Interstate 15 for easy access. This renovated property spans 1,260 sq ft on an approx. 30,000 sq ft fully enclosed lot. Upgrades include three phase power, seven 1-ton mini AC units, modern plumbing, and refurbished office spaces and restrooms. It boasts an employee lounge, a bathroom with a shower, and a 250 sq ft workshop. An outdoor 100 Amp power box is installed.

Address: 16621 E Street
State/County:
Zip: 92395
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21863
Price: $ 599,000
Property Lot Size: 0.69 ac
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
$ 3,652.83
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,028.87

Contact Me

Call (818) 723-9071 WhatsApp
Based on information from California Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. as of [date the AOR/MLS data was obtained] and /or other sources. All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be, verified by broker or MLS. All information should be independently reviewed and verified for accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information. Any amount of compensation or commission stated is made only to participants of CRMLS or an MLS that has entered into a datashare agreement with CRMLS.

Compare Listings

Rana Khanjani