12901 Sherman Way B,North Hollywood,Los Angeles,BusinessOpportunity

$ 70,000
12901 Sherman Way B,

Business has been established for past 23 years, current owner has been operating for past 16 years. Business name Boba Loca has been serving North Hollywood area with Boba, Smoothies, Shakes, Fraps, Slush, Ice Cream, Hot & Cold Beverages … in a very busy strip center.

Location has full kitchen with legal Stove & Hood which is a plus for new owner to serve hot food.

Address: 12901 Sherman Way B
State/County:
Zip: 91605
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21784
Price: $ 70,000
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
$ 426.87
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 353.96

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
active

5741 Fulcher Avenue 1/2,North Hollywood,Los ...

$ 4,495
Welcome to this stunning three-story townhome in the NOHO Arts District! Unit 5743 1/2 has ...
4
4
1,850.00 ft2
0.17 ac
Call
Email

Contact Me

Call (818) 723-9071 WhatsApp
Based on information from California Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. as of [date the AOR/MLS data was obtained] and /or other sources. All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be, verified by broker or MLS. All information should be independently reviewed and verified for accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information. Any amount of compensation or commission stated is made only to participants of CRMLS or an MLS that has entered into a datashare agreement with CRMLS.

Compare Listings

Rana Khanjani